Thursday, June 30, 2011

Feature ~ Nylon Japan June


I'm featured in Nylon Japan's June issue!! (on page 68)

What I love about this feature is that it's a bit different then other features I had so far!
They created 4 new looks inspired by my "girly romantic" style, featuring my original outfits plus the re-created look on a Model! 


(click the link to see the full feature)

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

At cafe Wien



Wearing my new Threadsence Sheer Fluttery Top 
(Just arrived in the mail today!)


Monday, June 27, 2011

Threadsence Giveaway



Win A $50 giftcard to Threadsence!


To Enter:
 

1. Follow Threadsence on Twitter
2. Tweet about your favorite Threadsence product. Include a link to the item and use the hashtag #LoveThreadsence
 


Open to international readers.
Tweet has to contain both a link to your favorite product and the hashtag #LoveThreadsence to be a valid contest entry. The Giveaway ends July 4th 2011.

Email Threadsence@gmail.com with any contest-related questions.

here's threadsence's twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/threadsence

Good Luck!
xoxo

Follow cocorosa

Friday, June 24, 2011

MondayMarch Shoot



Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Best Kept Secrets


Saturday, June 18, 2011

BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY


Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Weird case of the Chloé's


Friday, June 10, 2011

$100 Lulus giveaway


Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Really Red


Sunday, June 5, 2011

Sunday


Wednesday, June 1, 2011

The Front


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Live traffic feed

 
Real Time Web Analytics